From Cross Gene to A-Prince, Here’s a List of Boy Bands You Wish Had More Recognition!


SNUPER is a boy group formed in 2015 by Widmay Entertainment. They debuted on November 16th, 2015, with the extended play Shall We, its title track “Shall We Dance” and with six-members: Suhyun, Sangil, Taewoong, Woosung, Sangho, and Sebin. Although active up to now, SNUPER’s popularity is not very big and they get even less attention from the public.


IMFACT is a boy group formed in 2016 by Star Empire Entertainment. IMFACT debuted with their single album Lollipop. The group consists of five members, Jeup, Taeho, Jian, Sang, and Ungjae. The single contains four tracks with the title track being “Lollipop,” and it was produced by the members.

In October 2016, Imfact dropped a comeback trailer and a teaser image. Their second single album Revolt was released in November 2016. In November 2016, they came back with the single album Revolt with the title track “F,S,G Feel so Good.” IMFACT announced their 2017 project titled IMFACTORY to their fans on a launching show on January 2017. IMFACTORY is a mix of IMFACT Factory and Story The project consists of monthly releases, mini fan meetings, and mini-concerts.

In August 2018 IMFACT dropped a new music video for their latest digital single “NANANA,” a catchy song that incorporates the house genre, with lyrics that aim to give comfort to youths who are struggling to achieve their dreams.


BIGFLO is a boy group formed by HO Company in 2014. The group consists of three members: Lex, Euijin, and Sungmin, and six former members: Z-UK, Kichun, Ron, HighTop, Jungkyun, and Yuseong. They made their debut with the mini-album First Flow.

The band was formed on June 19th, 2014, with five members, Jungkyun, HighTop, Ron, Yuseong, and Jiwook (Z-UK). On June 23rd, 2014, the group debuted with their first EP First Flow, which included the songs “Delilah,” “It’s You Again,” and “Fly.” On June 18th, 2015, they reformed as a six-member group following the arrival of member Kichun, a singer, dancer, and actor who studied in China for several years and is fluent in Chinese, Japanese, and Korean.

On December 13th, 2016, Z-UK and Kichun announced their departure from the group. As a result, the three new members have been added to BIGFLO’s upcoming mini-album Stardom in February 2017. On January 17th, 2019, it was confirmed that Ron, HighTop, Jungkyun, and Yuseong officially departed from the group after their contracts expired.