Song Won-geun’s Profile, Discography, Drama List, and TV Shows

Song Won-geun’s Filmography

Below is a complete list of Song Won-geun’s television series, movies, and musicals!

Television series

Year Title Role Network
2013 Princess Aurora Natasha MBC
2014 A New Leaf Lee Dong-min (Guest)
Apgujeong Midnight Sun Jang Moo-eom
2015 Tomorrow Victory Na Hong-joo (Seo Hong-joo)
High-End Crush Yoon Ji-won Sohu TV
2017 Strong Woman Do Bong-soon Song Won-geun (Guest) JTBC
The Bride of Habaek Secretary Min tvN

Variety show

Year Title Network Notes
2009-2010 Let’s Go! Dream Team Season 2 KBS2 Guest, episodes 4, 8, 10, 12

Musical theater

Year Title Role
2010-2011 Goong: Musical Crown Prince Lee Shin
2011 Rent Roger Davis
2012 Roly Poly of Our Youth young Young-min
Lovers in Paris Yoon Soo-hyuk
Goong: Musical Prince Lee Yul
2012-2013 Finding Kim Jong-wook Kim Jong-wook/First Love
2013 Arsène Lupin Isidore Beautrelet
Thrill Me Richard Loeb
Goong: Musical Prince Lee Yul
2013-2014 Guys and Dolls Sky Masterson
2014 Black Mary Poppins Hermann
Thrill Me Richard Loeb
2016 Daddy Long Legs Jervis
2017 Titanic Isidore Beautrelet
Thrill Me Richard Loeb
Daddy Long Legs Jervis
2018 Dedication of the suspect X Yukawa
Daddy Long Legs Jevis
2018-2019 Story of My Life Thomas

Song Won-geun’s Discography

Album information Tracklist
01 (영원..)

  • Single
  • Released: September 10, 2008
  • Label: Mnet Media
  1. 01 (영원..)
  2. 추억
  3. 언젠가
  4. 01 (영원..) (Inst.)
  5. 추억 (Inst.)
  6. 언젠가 (Inst.)
Fire in My Heart

  • Album
  • Released: February 27, 2009
  • Label: Mnet Media
  1. 사고치고 싶어 (feat. Son Dam-bi, Lee Ha-neul) (90’s Mix Ver.)
  2. 첫 번째 약속
  3. 영원 (01..)
  4. 행복의 별 (別)
  5. 언젠가
  6. 사고치고 싶어 (Club Mix Ver.)
  7. 작은 정류장
  8. 추억
  9. 사고치고 싶어 (feat. Son Dam-bi)
  10. 사고치고 싶어 (Club Mix Ver.) (Inst.)
  11. 사고치고 싶어 (90’s Mix Ver.) (Inst.)
  12. 영원 (01..) (Inst.)

  • Single
  • Released: October 16, 2009
  • Label: LOEN Entertainment


  1. 강력한 그녀
  2. 그대는 예뻐요 (feat. IU)
  3. Sexy Luv
  4. 작은 정류장 (Remix)
  5. 강력한 그녀 #1
  6. 강력한 그녀 (Inst.)
조금씩 지워가요

  • Track from A Man Called God OST
  • Released: April 23, 2010
  • Label: LOEN Entertainment
04. 조금씩 지워가요
널 부른다 (“I Called You”)

  • Track from Playful Kiss OST
  • Released: October 20, 2010
  • Label: Sponge Music Entertainment, Mnet Media


04. 널 부른다