SNSD Will Comeback in 2017: Date and Stage Performances

The Best Girl Group: SNSD

SNSD (Girl’s Generation) debuted in 2007 under S.M. Entertainment, and currently consists of Taeyeon, Yuri, Hyoyeon, Sunny, Yoona, Tiffany, and Sooyoung. Seohyun left S.M. Entertainment on October 9, 2017, but for now her definitive departure from SNSD hasn’t been confirmed. Jessica left the group in 2014.

Girls’ Generation Fandom Name: S♥NE (So-One)
Girls’ Generation Official Fan Color: Pastel Rose Pink

Girls’ Generation Official Accounts: 
Twitter: @girlsgeneration
Official Website: girlsgeneration.smtown
Youtube: Girls’ Generation

SNSD’s Comeback Date in 2017

SM entertainment

Girls’ Generation appears to have made a comeback as a part of their special 10th anniversary project. On June 19, a source from SM Entertainment confirmed that the girl group is preparing a new album and plan to release it sometime in August. Their comeback date will most likely coincide with their debut anniversary date.

Girls’ Generation debuted in August of 2007 with Into the New World. The specific date for their debut stage is August 5, 2007. SM Entertainment is also planning on having a fan meet and greet in honor of the group’s 10th debut anniversary.

SNSD’s Comeback 2017 – Schedule

W magazine

We cannot forget the legendary K-pop girl group: Girls’ Generation. They will be reaching their 10th anniversary on August 5 and will release their next album at that time. Though not many details have been released yet, the anticipation of the upcoming Girls’ Generation comeback on its own is enough to satisfy their fans and the general public alike. They continue to give hope and excitement to the fans as well as other K-pop groups, as they become one of just a few to hit the 10-year benchmark.

SNSD’s Comeback Songs

SM Entertainment

Seohyun’s 1st Solo Mini Album: Don’t Say No (2017)
1. Don’t Say No
2. Hello (Feat. 에릭남)
3. Magic
4. 혼자 하는 사랑 (Lonely Love)
5. Love & Affection
6. Bad Love
7. 달빛 (Moonlight)

Taeyeon’s 1st Album: My Voice (2017)
1. Fine
2. Cover Up
3. 날개 (Feel So Fine)
4. I Got Love
5. I’m OK
6. Time Lapse
7. Sweet Love
8. When I Was Young
9. Lonely Night
10. 수채화 (Love In Color)
11. Fire
12. Eraser
13. 기억을 걷는 시간 (Time Spent Walking Through Memories) [CD Only]


Taeyeon’s 1st Album Repackage: My Voice DELUXE Edition (2017)
1. Make Me Love You
2. Fine
3. Cover Up
4. 날개 (Feel So Fine)
5. I Got Love
6. I’m OK
7. Time Lapse
8. Sweet Love
9. When I Was Young
10. I Blame On You
11. Lonely Night
12. 11:11
13. 수채화 (Love In Color)
14. Fire
15. Eraser
16. Curtain Call
17.  기억을 걷는 시간 (Time Spent Walking Through Memories) [CD Only]

Jessica’s 1st Single: 봄이라서 그래 (2017)
1. 봄이라서 그래 (Because It’s Spring)

Hyoyeon’s Digital Single: Wannabe (2017)
1. Wannabe (ft. San E)
2. Wannabe Inst.


6th Album: Holiday Night (2017)
1. Girls Are Back
2. All Night
3. Holiday
4. FAN
5. Only One
6. One Last Time
7. Sweet Talk
8. Love Is Bitter
9. 오랜 소원 (It’s You)
10. Light Up The Sky

Jessica’s 3rd Solo Mini Album: My Decade (2017)
1. Summer Storm
2. Beautiful Mind
3. Saturday Night
4. Love U
5. Starry Night
6. 봄이라서 그래 (Because It’s Spring)

[SM Station Project] Yoona: When The Wind Blows (2017)
1. 바람이 불면 (When The Wind Blows)
2. 如果妳也想起我 (When The Wind Blows)
3. When The Wind Blows Inst.

[SM Station Project] Sunny X Henry: 쟤 보지 마 (U&I) (2017)
1. 쟤 보지 마 (U&I)

Taeyeon Winter Album: This Christmas – Winter Is Coming (2017)
1. The Magic Of Christmas Time
2. This Christmas
3. Let It Snow
4. Candy Cane
5. Christmas Without You
6. 쉿 (Shhhh)
7. 겨울나무 (I’m All Ears)
8. This Christmas (Inst.)

SNSD’s Comeback Stage Performance