Full Profile of B1A4 Member Jung Jin-young: Age, Height, Facts, Movies, and TV Shows


Jung Jin-young’s Profile

B1A4 ( 비원에이포) consists of 5 members: Jinyoung, CNU, Sandeul, Baro, and Gongchan. The band debuted on April 23, 2011, under WM Entertainment. Starting in 2015, they have been using LOEN Entertainment to distribute their physical albums.

Stage Name: Jinyoung (진영)
Birth Name: Jung Jin Young (정진영)
Position: Leader, Lead Vocalist
Birthday: November 18, 1991
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Height: 178 cm (5’10”)
Weight: 59 kg (130 lbs)
Blood Type: A
Birthplace: Cheongju, Chungcheongbukdo, South Korea
Skills: Song writing, singing, acting
Twitter: @_jinyoung911118
Instagram: @jinyoung0423

List of Jung Jin-young’s Discography and Dramas


Jinyoung is known for composing several title tracks and songs for B1A4’s albums.

Year Song Length Album
2011 “Bling Girl” 3:36 Let’s Fly
“Wonderful Tonight” 3:31 It B1A4
2012 “Baby I’m Sorry” 3:32
“Feeling” 3:31
“Wonderful Tonight (Unplugged Remix)” 3:51
“Baby Good Night (잘자요 굿나잇)” 3:20
Ignition: Special Ed.
“너때문에 (Because of You)” 3:52
“Beautiful Lie” 3:34 1
“Intro – In The Wind” 1:00
In The Wind
“Tried To Walk (걸어 본다)” 3:36
“뭐 할래요 (What Do You Want To Do)” 3:31
2013 “What’s Happening? (이게무슨일이야)” 3:20
What’s Going On
“Good Love” 3:56
2014 “Intro – Prologue” 1:06
Who Am I
“Lonely (없구나)” 4:05
“사랑 그땐 [Feat.하림] (Love Then [Feat. Harim])” 3:39
“Baby” 3:55
“예뻐 (Pretty)” 3:18
“Who Am I” 3:14
“Solo Day” 3:19
Solo Day
“내가 뭐가 돼 (You Make Me a Fool)” 3:29
“잘 돼가 (It’s Going Well)” 3:35
“물 한잔 (A Glass Of Water)” 3:23
“You (feat. Sunmi)” 3:52
“Tell Me Why” 3:38 Solo Day -Japanese ver.-
2015 “Sweet Girl” 3:19
Sweet Girl
“You Are a Girl I’m a Boy” 3:34
“After 10 Years (10년 후)” 3:28
“Wait” 4:23
2016 “モッポンゴヤ 〜見なかったことに… (I Didn’t See It)” 3:54
“白いキセキ (White Miracle)” 4:05
“Intro – Time” 1:02
Good Timing
“A Lie (거짓말이야)” 3:28
“너에게 한 번 더 반하는 순간 (Moment I Fall For You Again)” 3:54
“Good Timing” 3:32
“꿍에 (In Dreams)” 3:39
“멜랑꼴리 (Melancholy)” 3:07
“내가 널 첮을게 (I’ll Find You)” 3:37
“Drunk On You” 3:05
“함께 (Together)” 3:27
“눈이 오면 (When It Snows)” 3:26
2017 “好きだからしょうがない” 3:24
“Follow Me” 2:56
“You and I” 3:36
“light on” 3:47
“二人で” 3:29
“Rollin'” 3:06
“너는 내가 필요해 (You Need Me)” 3:40
“Love Emotion” 3:14
“Smile Mask” 3:56
2018 “Do You Remember” 3:32
Do You Remember
“会えるまで (Until We Meet)” 3:30
Aeru Made
“Lost” 3:23
Bold denotes the title track of that album.


Year Song Artist Length Album
2016 같은 곳에서 (In the Same Place) 소녀온탑 (Girls on Top) 3:05 Produce 101 – 35 Girls 5 Concepts
“한 발짝 두 발짝 (One Step, Two Steps)” Oh My Girl 3:43 Pink Ocean
“벚꽃이 지면 (When Cherry Blossoms Fade)” I.O.I 3:23 Chrysalis
“Misty Road” Ben 3:49 Love in the Moonlight OST
“잠깐만 (Hold On)” I.O.I 3:10 Miss Me?
2017 “‘Deep Blue Eyes'” Girls Next Door 3:28 Idol Drama Operation Team
Bold denotes title track.