All Collections of Nine Muses Album

nine muses

A Little Information About Nine Muses

Nine Muses is one of South Korea’s girl groups. Nine Muses debuted in 2010 under Star Empire Entertainment. Nine Muses debuted with the concept of graduation and admissions. They have gained much popularity ever since the release of their first album “Let’s Have a Party”. Nine Muses debuted with 9 members, but along their career path, there are many members who left and joined. For now, Nine Muses’ current members are Kyungri, Sojin, Hyemi, Keumjo, and Sungah (who is currently on hiatus). To give you more information regarding Nine Muses, here we will discuss the entire collection of Nine Muses albums and songs for you.


Nine Muses 1st Mini Album: Sweet Rendezvous

nine muses

Nine Muses’s very first mini album is “Sweet Rendezvous” released on March 8, 2012. The main track of the album, Ticket, was also released in music video. The music video was released on March 6, 2012. Here is the music video!

Sweet Rendezvous Track List

No. Title Lyrics Music Length
1. Who R U Song Soo Yun Han Jae Ho and Kim Seung Soo 3:20
2. Ticket 3:12
3. News 3:02
4. Figaro 3:19
5. Who R U (instumental) 3:19
6. Ticket (instrumental) 3:12

Nine Muses 1st Studio Album: Prima Donna

nine muses

Nine Muses first studio album “Prima Donna” is the second album after their debut. It was released on October, 14, 2013. The album was mostly produced by Kim Seung-soo and Han Jae-ho who also worked with Nine Muses for Figaro back then in 2011. On September 26, 2013, the album’s track list was released by Star Empire Entertainment and was followed by teaser images and jacket photos of Nine Muses members a week after.

“Prima Donna” was such a success. It ranked seventh on Gaon Album Chart. The main track of “Prima Donna” which is Gun combined western beat, brass, and blues feel. The music video was officially released on October 11, 2013.

Here is Gun music video!

Prima Donna Track List

No. Title Lyrics Music Length
1. Prima Donna Ahn Jun Sung Ahn Jung Sung, Hong Seung Hyeon 1:07
2. Gun Song Su Yun Kim Seung Su, Hae Jae Ho, Hong Seung Hyeon 2:57
3. Rumor Song Su Yun Hwang Hye On, Hong Seung Hyeon 3:07
4. A Few Good Man Song Su Yun Go Nam Soo, Kim Seung Su, Han Jae Ho, Hong Seung Hyeon 2:58
5. Last Scene Song Su Yun, Shin Agnes Kim Seung Su, Choo Dae Gwan, Han Jae Ho, Hong Seung Hyeon 2:58
6. Just A Girl Song Su Yun Kim Seung Su, Ahn Jun Seong, Han Jae Ho, Hong Seung Hyeon 3:14
7. Miss Agent Jeong Yeong Eun Kim Tae Hyeon, Lee Yu Jin 3:16
8. Time’s Up Lee Ju Hyeong, G- High Lee Ju Hyeong, Hong Seung Hyeon, G-High 3:18
9. OMG Si Jin, Rhymer Rhymer, Masker Key 3:20
10. Dizzy Jeong Chang Wook, Ham Seung Hyo Jeong Chang Wook, Ham Seung Hyo 3:11
11. Whatever Hong Ji Yu Lee Chang Hyeon 3:00

Nine Muses Glue (Non Album Release)


Glue is one of Nine Muses’ best hits although it wasn’t released in an album. Glue is a single and its official music video was released on December 3, 2013. Glue is an electronic dance track. The music video showed how good Nine Muses’ figures could look in red outfits and tight black dresses. The song is really catchy, especially the chorus and auto tuned voice part “I don’t know what to do”.

Let’s take a look the music video!

Nine Muses 2nd Mini Album: “Wild” Mini Album

nine muses

“Wild” is Nine Muses’ second mini album. The lead track, with the title Wild (the same as the album title) ranked 35th on Gaon Top 100 Chart when it was released, while the physical album succeeded in being fourth on the Gaon Chart.

“Wild” Track Lists

No. Title
1. Spotlight
2. Wild
3. Action
4. Paper Scraps (Hyujijogak)
5. Living Person (Saneun Saram)
6. Wild (instrumental)