Lunafly’s Song List Including Covers and English and Spanish Songs

Lunafly’s History: Debut and Career

Lunafly (Hangul: 루나플라이; sometimes stylized as LUNAFLY) is a South Korean 2-member group under Nega Network. The members are Yun and Sam. Their fans are called Lukies.

Prior to the release of their first domestic single album on September 27, on September 26, Lunafly released their first music video for their song “How Nice Would It Be”. It was said that Nega Network invested 150 million won (~$134,078 USD) on their outfits, accessories, hair, and makeup for the music video, which is considered a lot for a rookie group. The debut would only be digital as they would not have any broadcast activities. They had a positive response from netizens who said that the group was talented and gave off an image that contrasted with that of typical K-pop groups.

Lunafly went on a sold-out Latin American tour visiting Mexico, Guatemala, Peru, Brazil, and Costa Rica. This tour was made possible through the partnership with My Music Taste (, a concert crowdfunding platform. They are currently on a European tour stopping at Portugal, France, Romania, and Italy, also crowdfunded through Lunafly Re:Born then performed as 4 in Guatemala and Bolivia, and for the first time in their career, they went to North America to perform in Canada. In as little as 3 years, Lunafly has already performed in a total of 32 countries, and as of today, they are the K-pop group that has performed in the most countries in Korean music history.

Lunafly’s Members and Past Members


  • Sam Carter: leader, vocals, guitar, violin, composer
  • Yun: vocals, guitar, drums, composer

Past Members

  • Teo: vocals, piano, bass, percussion, composer
  • Jin: drummer, composer
  • Yub: guitarist, composer

Lunafly’s Korean and English Song List
No. Song Album
1 Special Guy LUNAFLY
2 Stardust (Kor Ver.) LUNAFLY
3 I Wanna Love Again LUNAFLY
4 Ain`t No Normal Guy LUNAFLY
5 Stardust (Eng Ver.) LUNAFLY
6 Special Guy (Inst.) LUNAFLY
7 Stardust (Inst.) LUNAFLY
8 Want to Love Again Can We Love OST Part 2
9 Want to Love Again (Inst.) Can We Love OST Part 2
10 No Sense of Direction Pretty Boy OST Part 2


No. Song Album
13 Kisses Fly to Love
14 Fly to Love Fly to Love
15 Help Me Find a Way Fly to Love
16 How Nice Would It Be Fly to Love
17 One More Step Fly to Love
18 Clear Day Cloudy Day Fly to Love
19 What`s Your Name Fly to Love
20 Seeing You or Missing You Fly to Love
No. Song Album
21 Kisses (Inst.) Fly to Love
22 Fly to Love (Inst.) Fly to Love
23 Van Gogh (Eng Ver.) Fly to Love
24 Fly to Love (Eng Ver.) Fly to Love
25 Innocent and Young (Eng Ver.) Fly to Love
26 Super Hero (Eng Ver.) Fly to Love
27 One More Step (Eng Ver.) Fly to Love
28 Day by Day (Eng Ver.) Fly to Love
29 What`s Your Name? (Eng Ver.) Fly to Love
30 You Got That Something I Need (Eng Ver.) Fly to Love
No. Song Album
31 Super Hero (Inst.) Fly to Love
32 Day by Day (Inst.) Fly to Love

Lunafly’s Cover Song List
  • If I Had You – Adam Lambert
  • Hangover – Taio Cruz
  • Where Have You Been – Rhianna
  • Brightside – The Killers
  • All for You (OST)
  • Nothing on You – B.O.B
  • My Love – Westlife
  • What Makes You Beautiful – One Direction
  • Baby – Justin Bieber
  • Right Here Waiting – Richard Marx (Sam Solo)
  • Hello – SHINee (Teo)
  • I’m Yours – Jason Mraz (Yun Solo)
  • Sorrow – 10cm
  • The Lazy Song – Bruno Mars
  • Price Tag – Jessie J
  • Just the Way You Are – Bruno Mars
  • Break Your Heart – Taio Cruz (Sam Solo)
  • Robinson – Spitz
  • Jingle Bell (Rock Version) (MV)
  • Ima No Kimi Wo Wasurenai – Naoto Intiraymi
  • Rocketeer – Far East Movement
  • Payphone – Maroon 5
  • This Love – Maroon 5
  • Marry You – Bruno Mars
  • Falling Slowly (Once OST)
  • Heart Attack – One Direction (MV)
  • Troublemaker – Olly Murs (MV)
  • Bruno Mars – Locked Out of Heaven (MV)
  • Train – 50 Ways to Say Goodbye (MV)
  • Rhianna – California King Bed (MV)
  • James Arthur – Impossible (Teo Solo) (MV)
  • Kahitna – Cantik
  • Bila Terasa Rindu
  • Justin Bieber – As Long as You Love Me (MV)
  • Nirvana – Come as You Are
  • Bruno Mars – When I Was Your Man (MV)
  • Adele – Someone Like You (MV)
  • JJ Lin – Endless Road
  • Justin Timberlake – Mirrors (MV)
  • Backstreet Boys – As Long as You Love Me (MV)
  • P!NK – Just Give Me a Reason (MV)
  • Keisuke Kuwata – Ashita Hareru Kana
  • James Morrison – I Won’t Let You Go (MV)
  • West Life – My Love (MV)
  • Maroon 5 – Love Somebody (MV)
  • Chris Brown – With You (MV)
  • Avicii – Wake Me Up (MV)
  • EXO – Growl (Teo Solo)
  • Harlem Yu – Qing Fei De Yi
  • Katy Perry – Roar (MV)
  • Jesse Y Joy – CORRE (MV)
  • Joanna Wang – I Love You
  • Gino Padilla – Closer You and I
  • Afgan – Jodoh Pasti Bertemu
  • Justin Bieber – Never Say Never
  • Reik – Creo En Ti (MV)
  • John Legend – All of Me (MV)
  • Adam Levine – Lost Stars (Yun Solo) (MV)
  • Ed Sheeran – Thinking out Loud (MV)
  • Sam Smith – I’m Not the Only One (MV)
  • Colon – Stitch by Stitch (Yun Solo)

Lunafly’s Spanish Song List

Korean music duo LUNAFLY will be releasing a full album in Spanish next week, unveiling both the jacket cover and the tracklist through their official Facebook page on March 4th. 

Titled Hermosos Recuerdos, or Beautiful Memories, the album will feature a total of 10 tracks, including A Ti, Nos Queda Tiempo, Más De Lo Que Imaginé, Quiero Besarte, and Super Héroe, as well as the English versions of the Spanish songs Just Want You to Know, Alive, and Can I Kiss You. The instrumental versions of A Ti and Quiero Besarte is also featured.

This is not the first Spanish release from LUNAFLY. They have released Spanish singles such as Quiero Besarte and Super Hero in the past.


Track List Translated:

1. To You

2. We Have Time 

3. More Than I Can Imagine

4. I Want to Kiss You

5. Super Hero