About Kim Sang Joong: Profile, Marriage, Wife, Son, Movies, List of TV Shows, and Dramas


Kim Sang Joong is a South Korean actor. He is best known for his appearance in the drama Men of the Bath House and Life is Beautiful. He also famous for hosting the show I Want to Know for a decade. Here’s his profile so you can know him better!


Kim Sang Joong’s Profile

Name: Kim Sang Joong

Date of Birth: August 6, 1965

Place of Birth: Busan, South Korea

Height: 175 cm

Weight: 65 kg

Blood type: type A

Agency: Wants Maker Entertaiment

Education: Bachelor of Theater and Film, Dongguk University

Official Fancafe: http://cafe.daum.net/0806007


List of Kim Sang Joong’s Movies


Donna Donna Donna (1991)

The Love War (1992)

Roasted Herrings (1996)

Mary and the Inn (1997)

Walking (2000)

Anarchists (2000)

Jakarta (2000)

My Boss, My Hero (2001)

My Boss, My Teacher (2006)

Hanbando (2006)

Holy Daddy (2006)

Flushed Away – Voice (2006)

Like Father, Like Son (2008)

City of Damnation (2009)

The Day He Arrives (2011)

Our Sunhi (2013)

Special Feature – Naver TV Web (2016)


List of Kim Sang Joong’s Dramas


Sons and Daughters (1992)

The Sun Shone Outside the Window (1992)

Adolescence (1993-1996)

A Stranger in Paradise (1994)

My Son’s Woman (1994-1995)

Do You Remember Love? (1995)

Kim Gu (1995)

Men of the Bath House (1995)

4th Republic (1995-1996))

Hope (1996-1997)

The Mountain (1997)

Neighbors of Woman (1997)

When You Call Me (1997-1998)

As We Live Our Lives (1998)

Lie (1998)

Hong Gil Dong (1998)

Crush (1998)

Paper Crane (1998-1999)

Tomato (1999)

Ghost (1999)

Sweet Bride (1999-2000)

The Legend of Love (2000)

SWAT Police (2000)

I’m Looking for My Mom (2001)

The Dawn of Empire (2002)

Stairway to Heaven (2003-2004)

2004 Human Market (2004)

Choice (2004-2005)

Princess’s Hours (2006)

My Husband’s Woman (2007)

Eight Days, Assasination Attempts Agains King Jeongjo (2007)

Life is Beautiful (2010)

City Hunter (2011)

The Chaser (2012)

Golden Rainbow (2013-2014)

A New Leaf (2014)

Doctor Strange – Special Appearance (2014)

Bad Guys (2014)

The Jingbirok: A Memoir of Imjin War (2015)

Special (2016)

The Rebel (2017)