Compilation of Jay Park’s Best Songs Of All Time


A Born Entertainer, Jay Park

Park Jaebeom, known as Jay Park, is a South Korean-American singer, songwriter, rapper, record producer, model, dancer, choreographer, entrepreneur, actor, a member of the Seattle (based b-boy crew) Art of Movement (AOM), as well as being the CEO of the independent hip-hop record label AOMG and his new global label, H1ghr Music. He also became the first Asian-American to be signed with the record label Roc Nation.  Jay Park started his career as a b-boy and dancer and is known by his charismatic performances and stage presence. In this article, Channel-Korea will tell you all about Jay Park’s best songs. Check this out!

Jay Park’s Albums

Jay Park

Studio Album

Title Details Track List
New Breed
  • Language: Korean
  • Released: February 7, 2012
  • Labels: SidusHQ, Universal Music
  • Format: CD, digital download
  • New Breed (Intro)
  • Know Your Name (ft. Dok2)
  • Girlfriend
  • Up and Down (ft. Dok2)
  • I Love You (ft. Dynamic Duo)
  • Go
  • I Got Your Back
  • Star (Korean: Byeol)
  • Come On Over (Korean: 놀러와 Nolleowa)
  • Turn Off Your Phone (Korean: 전화기를 꺼놔 Jeonhwagireur Kkeonwa)
  • I Can’t Be Without You (Korean: 너 없이 안돼 Neo Eopsi Andwae)(Acoustic version)
  • AOM & 1llionaire (ft. The Quiett & Dok2)
  • Enjoy The Show (ft. The Quiett & Dok2)
  • Wasted (Korean: 훅 갔어 Hug Gasseo)(featuring Bizzy)
  • Clap (ft. Tiger JK & Yoon Mi-rae)
  • Language: Korean
  • Released: September 1, 2014
  • Labels: SidusHQ, AOMG
  • Format: CD, digital download
  • Evolution (feat. Gray)
  • Joah (좋아) (Remastered)
  • So Good (ft. Common Ground)
  • Let’s Make Up (다시 만나줘) (Remastered)
  • The Promise (약속해)
  • Secret (비밀) (Remastered)
  • Welcome (Remastered)
  • Ride Me (올라타)
  • Metronome (메트로놈) (ft. Simon Dominic & Gray)
  • GGG
  • Who the F*ck is U (ft. B-Free & Take One)
  • 1 Hunnit (사실이야) Remix (feat. Loco & Swings)
  • Success Crazed (미친놈) (feat. Gray, Loco, Simon Dominic & Trinidad Jam)
  • I Like 2 Party (Remastered)
  • Hot (Remastered)
  • Hot (Remix) (ft. Cha Cha Malone)
  • NaNa (나나) (ft. Loco)
  • Language: Korean
  • Released: November 5, 2015
  • Labels: AOMG, CJ E&M
  • Format: CD, digital download
  • Worldwide (ft. Dok2 & The Quiett)
  • Don’t Try Me (ft. Ugly Duck & Gray)
  • My Last (ft. Loco & Gray)
  • Mommae (몸매) (ft. Ugly Duck)
  • You Know (뻔하잖아) (ft. Okasian)
  • Cha Cha Cypher (ft. G2, Giriboy, Vasco, Dayday, Xitsuh & DJ Wegun)
  • When (ft. Tablo)
  • Want It (원해) (ft. Nochang & B-Free)
  • My (ft. Lil Boi)
  • F*ckboy (병신) (ft. Sik-K, BewhY & Ugly Duck)
  • B-Boy Stance (ft. Yankie, DJ Wegun & DJ Friz)
  • Life (ft. Paloalto, Gaeko & DJ Wegun)
  • BO$$ (ft. Yultron, Loco & Ugly Duck)
  • Lotto (Remix) (ft. Geegooin)
  • Mommae (몸매) (Remix) (ft. Crush, Simon Dominic & Honey Cocaine)
  • In This B*tch
  • On It (ft. DJ Wegun)
  • Seattle 2 Seoul
Everything You Wanted
  • Language: Korean, English
  • Released: October 20, 2016
  • Labels: AOMG, CJ E&M
  • Format: CD, digital download
  • Replay
  • I Don’t Disappoint
  • Feature (ft. Cha Cha Malone)
  • All I Wanna Do (ft. Hoody, Loco) (Korean version)
  • Limousine (ft. KRNFX)
  • Solo (ft. Hoody)
  • Alone Tonight (ft. Sik-K)
  • Only One (ft. Raz Simone)
  • The Truth Is (사실은)
  • Stay With Me (곁에 있어주길)
  • Drive (ft. Gray)
  • Aquaman
  • Me Like Yuh (ft. Hoody) (Korean version)
  • 2nd Thots
  • Forever (with DJ Ale Mora) (ft. Cha Cha Malone)
  • Turn Off Your Phone Remix (전화기를 꺼놔 Remix)” (ft. Elo)
  • I Got This
  • Me Like Yuh
  • All I Wanna Do
Fresh A!r: Breathe !t
  • Released: May 16, 2012
  • Format: Digital download
  • Released in preparation for his 2012 Verizon APAHM US Tour
  • You Know How We Do (ft. Dumbfoundead)
  • Do What We Do
  • Be With Me 2Night
  • William Hung
  • Hopeless Love (ft. Cha Cha Malone)

Extended Plays

Title Details
Count on Me
  • Language: Korean, English
  • Released: July 13, 2010
  • Labels: Vitamin Entertainment, Warner Music Korea
  • Format: CD, digital download
Take a Deeper Look
  • Language: Korean
  • Released: April 27, 2011
  • Labels: SidusHQ, Yedang Company
  • Format: CD, digital download
New Breed Part 1
  • Language: Korean
  • Released: December 28, 2011
  • Labels: SidusHQ, Universal Music
  • Format: digital download
Scene Stealer (with Ugly Duck)
  • Language: Korean
  • Released: July 13, 2016
  • Labels: AOMG, CJ E&M
  • Format: CD, digital download
  • Language: English
  • Released: July 20, 2018
  • Labels: Roc Nation, AOMG
  • Format: digital download

Jay Park’s Singles

Jay Park

Singles as Lead Artist

Album Title
2010 Count on Me (Korean: 믿어줄래) (EP) Count on Me (Nothin’ on You)”
(Korean: 믿어줄래)(Full Melody Korean Version)
2010 Non-album release Speechless (with Cha Cha Malone)
2010 Take a Deeper Look (EP) Bestie (Korean: 베스티)
2011 Take a Deeper Look (EP) Abandoned (ft. Dok2)
2011 Take a Deeper Look (EP) Tonight (Korean: 오늘밤) (featuring Kang Min Kyung Of Davichi)
2011 Non-album release Demon
2011 New Breed Girlfriend
2011 New Breed Star (Korean: )
2012 New Breed Know Your Name (ft. Dok2)
2012 Rooftop Prince 해피엔딩 (Happy Ending)
2013 Non-album release Appetizer
2013 Evolution Joah
2013 Evolution I Like 2 Party
2014 Evolution Metronome
2014 Evolution Promise
2014 Evolution So Good (ft. Common Ground)
2015 Show Me The Money 4 On It + BO$$ (with Lil Boi & Loco)
2015 ₩orld ₩ide Sextrip
2015 ₩orld ₩ide Mommae
2015 ₩orld ₩ide My Last
2015 ₩orld ₩ide Solo
2015 ₩orld ₩ide You Know (ft. Okasian)
2016 Everything You Wanted All I Wanna Do
2016 Scene Stealer It’s Not A Party Without Us (with Ugly Duck)
2016 Everything You Wanted Aquaman
2016 Everything You Wanted Me Like Yuh (ft. Hoody)
2016 Everything You Wanted Drive (ft. Gray)
2016 Everything You Wanted All I Wanna Do (ft. Hoody & Loco)
2016 Everything You Wanted Stay With Me (Korean: 곁에 있어주길)
2016 Everything You Wanted The Truth Is (사실은)
2017 Non-album release Love My Life (ft. PH1)
2017 Non-album release Most Hated (Jay Park & Dok2)
2017 Non-album release Yacht (ft. Sik-K)
2017 Non-album release Reborn (ft. Double K & Boi B)
2018 Non-album release Upside Down (with Simon Dominic, Loco & Gray)
2018 Non-album release V

Promotional Singles

Year Title Company
2011 While Drinking Coffee (커피를 마시며) Caffe Bene
2011 Manifesto Anthem (with 권리세) dENiZEN
2012 I Like It Korean Food Foundation
2015 Five Me Five Mini Yo Man