Jang Na-ra’s Profile: Drama, Songs and Movies

2005 – Gong Fu

The Gong Fu was released as a second Chinese album on December 7, 2005. The album consists of ten songs in the Chinese language. She released another album in the same year because of her huge popularity in China at that time.

Gong Fu album tracklist
No Track List
1 对不起我不爱你
2 功夫
3 爱上你全部
4 我要你崇拜
5 梦飞翔
6 Everyday
7 危险恋人
8 天边
9 出乎预料
10 烦着呢


2007 – She

The She album was released on February 21, 2007, through Warner Music Korea in South Korea. The album consists of 11 songs. Jang Na-Ra did a duet with Haha in A Masquerade. It is their second project after their collaborative album in 2003.

She album tracklist
No Track List
1 사랑 부르기 (Calling out love)
2 마음을 잃다 (Losing one’s mind)
3 You & !
4 손톱 (Fingernails)
5 가면무도회 (A Masquerade) (feat.  Haha)
6 사랑을 향합니다 (Towards love)
7 Everything for You
8 Tonight
9 이젠 말해볼까 (Shall we talk about it now?)
10 당신의 모든 것을 사랑합니다 (I love everything about you)
11 사랑 부르기 (Acoustic Ver.)


2008 – Dream of Asia

The Dream of Asia album was released on March 25, 2008 in South Korea, through LOEN Entertainment. The album has 2 CDs with a total of 26 songs in mixed languages; there are songs in Mandarin, Cantonese, Japanese, English and Korean.

Dream of Asia album tracklist
No Tracklist CD 1 Tracklist CD 2
1 신기루 (Mirage) 우리들의 꿈
2 Jump!Jump! 독신주의
3 흉터 (Scar) 신기루
4 미련한 미련이란 것이

(Stupidity What Is Stupidity)

5 Thinkin’ Of You 남은 건 추억뿐
6 거짓말쟁이 (Liar) 나를 따라 해 봐
7 Long Good-Bye 못된 성질
8 달맞이 꽃 (Evening Primrose) 멈춘 사랑
9 눈의 아이 (Snow Child) 조금만
10 결혼할래요 달빛은 내 마음을 대신해 [Cantonese Version]
11 Shining Day 달빛은 내 마음을 대신해 [Mandarin Version]
12 Fairytale [English Version]
13 신기루 [Japanese Version]
14 Jump!!Jump!! [Japanese Version]
15 We [Japanese Version]


2012 – Journey of Love

The Journey of Love album was released as the 3rd Chinese album on August 2, 2012. The album consists of ten songs. The song I Only Think of You was sung in both Chinese and Korean on the album.

Journey of Love album tracklist
No Track List
1 愛的出口 Export of Love
2 想說給你聽 Want To Say To You
3 耍花招 Flashy
4 我知道 I Know
5 背靠背 Back To Back
6 謝謝你給我的幸福 Thank You To My Happiness
7 只想起你﹙中﹚I Only Think Of you (Chinese version)
8 只想起你﹙韓﹚I Only Think Of You (Korean version)
9 救人哪 Rescue Which
10 讓心去流浪 Heart To Stray


List of Singles

2007 – Ladylike

2007 – Cotton Clouds

2008 – If You Ask Me To

2009 – Tinker Bell

2012 – I Only Think of You

2013 – Love


List of Soundtrack Songs

2008 OST Opposites Attract – Its Alright

2010 OST Dong Yi Part 1 – Distant Horizon / Walk in A Dreamy Road

2011 OST Baby Faced Beauty Part 1 – Snowman in May

2014 OST Mr. Back Part 4 – All Day

2015 OST Fated To Love You – Snail