Full Collection of Block B’s Albums and Songs


Block B’s Albums and Songs in Korea and Japan

Block B is a South Korean male group formed by Cho PD in 2011. Block B consist of 7 members:Zico, P.O, U-Kwon, Jaehyo, Park Kyung, Taeil and B-Bomb. The group firstly was produced by Stardom Agency for 2 years from 2011 to 2013. Later, Block B moved to another agency – Seven Seasons which later changed its name to KQ Entertainment. Block B are active in both Korea and Japan since their debut and had released albums in both countries. Total of their albums that are released in both countries are 16.

Keep reading for the full list of their albums and songs.

Block B’s 1st Full Length Album in Korea

block b - blockbuster

Block B first full length ‘Blockbuster’ was released on October 17th, 2012 in Korea. It contains 12 songs, including several songs from a previous album. There is also a special limited edition of the album which contains 14 songs including 2 extra songs in acapella version.

Blockbuster album
No Main Album Special Limited Edition Album
1 11:30 11:30
2 Interlude Interlude
3 Nillili Mambo Nillili Mambo
4 Mental Breaker Mental Breaker
5 No Joke No Joke
6 Movie’s Over Movie’s Over
7 Where Are You? (Taeil solo) Where Are You? (Taeil solo)
8 Romantically Romantically
9 Did I or Didn’t I? Did I or Didn’t I?
10 Halo Halo
11 Nillili Mambo (Instrumental) Nillili Mambo (Instrumental)
12 Mental Breaker (Instrumental) Mental Breaker (Instrumental)
13 Nillili Mambo (Acapella)
14 Mental Breaker (Acapella)


When will be released Block B’s 2nd Full-Length Album?

block b

During Block B career of 6 years in both Korean and Japan entertainment industries, they haven’t released a second full-length album. Mostly they release mini-albums or singles for their comeback stage.


List of Block B’s Mini Albums in Korea

Block-B montage

Block B started their debut in 2011 with the album ‘Do You Wanna B?’. Ever since their debut until now, they have total 6 mini-albums that have been released in Korea. 

2011 – Do You Wanna B?

block b do you wanna b

Block B’s first single album ‘Do You Wanna B?’ was  released on April 14, 2011. The album contains 3 songs including the title track Wanna B. The album was their debut album after their debut with the song Freeze! on April 13th, 2011.

Do You Wanna B album
No Track List
1 Wanna B
2 Don’t Move
3 Does It Only Happen To Me?


2011 – New Kids on The Block

block b new kid on the block

Block B’s  ‘New Kids on The Block’ mini-album was released on June 23rd, 2011. The album contains 8 songs including their debut song Freeze!, 3 songs from their previous albums and 5 new songs including a new single Tell Them.

New Kids on The Block album
No Track List
1 Halo
2 Tell Them
3 U Hoo Hoo
4 Wanna B
5 Freeze!
6 Does It Only Happen To Me?
7 Tell Them (Instrumental)
8 Freeze! (Instrumental)


2012 – Welcome To The Block

block b welcome to the block

Block B’s ‘Welcome To The Block’ album released on February 2nd, 2012 as the second mini-album. The album contains 6 songs including the title track NalinA. The repackage album with the same name released on April 30th, 2012 in Korea and contains 10 songs including the songs that had been released before.

Welcome to the Block
No Track List
2 NalinA
3 Did I or Didn’t I?
4 100% Synchronized
5 Action
6 NalinA (Instrumental)


Welcome to the block – repackage album
No Track List
1 Close My Eyes
2 Action (Remix)
4 100% Synchronized
5 Action
6 NalinA (Instrumental)
7 LOL (Instrumental)
8 100% Synchronized (Instrumental)
9 Close My Eyes (Instrumental)
10 Action (Remix) (Instrumental)


2013 – Very Good

block be very good

Block B ‘Very Good’ album released on July 24, 2014. The album released as 3rd mini-album. The album contains 5 songs including the title track with the same name of the album ‘Very Good’.

Very Good album
No Track List
1 Very Good
2 When Where How (Park Kyung solo)
3 Be The Light
4 Nice Day
5 Very Good (instrumental)


2014 – Jackpot

block b jackpot

Block B’s second single album ‘Jackpot’ was released on April 17th, 2014 in Korea and it was limited edition during its release. The album contains 3 songs including the title-track  ‘Jackpot’.

Jackpot Album
No Track List
1 Jackpot
2 Very Good (Rough version)
3 Jackpot (Instrumental)