Monsta X Discography

Monsta X made their debut in May 2015 under Starship Entertainment. The group consists of seven members who are known for their powerful songs and dance performances. The members also actively participate in the making of their albums and songs. Up until now, they have released many of them. Let’s check Monsta X’s albums and songs!

Monsta X Debut Mini Album: Trespass


Trespass is Monsta X’s debut mini album. It was released on May 14, 2015. The album ranked 5th on Gaon Album Chart. The group promoted Trespass as the title track. Trespass is described as a strong and edgy track that reflects the group’s unique character. The album tracks are:

1.TrespassMad Clown, Kim EanaAssbrass, Lishbeats, Lee Jihoon3:25
2.No ExitI.M, Kihyun, Rhymer, JooheonKihyun, Rhymer, Lishbeats, Jooheon3:28
3.One LoveI.M, Nago, JooheonNago, Jooheon3:13
4.Honestly (with Dasom of Sistar)Louie, CrybabyCrybaby3:52
5.Steal Your HeartI.M, Rhymer, Wonho, Jooheon9999, Assbrass, Esbee3:47
6.Blue MoonI.M, JooheonNago, Jooheon3:10
7.InterstellarI.M, Yella Diamond, JooheonYella Diamond3:46

Monsta X 2nd Mini Album: Rush


Just about three months after their debut, Monsta X released their second mini album “Rush” on September 7, 2015. With Rush as their title track, the group continued their promotional activities in 2015. Rush is described as a song representing the signature style of Monsta X. The album’s track lists is as follows:

1.RushJooheon, I.M, GiriboyGiriboy3:42
2.HeroJooheon, I.M, Punch Sound, RhymerPunch Sound3:51
3.Perfect GirlJooheon, I.MLishbeats, 9999, Esbee3:39
4.AmenCrybaby, Take MCrybaby3:56
5.Gone BadJooheon, Mad Clown, TaewonJooheon, Ye-Yo!, Taewon3:42
6.Broken HeartJooheon, I.M, Rescue the Beat, Kim SeungjunRescue the Beat, Kim Seungjun3:47

Monsta X 3rd Mini Album: The Clan pt. 1 ‘Lost’


On May 18, 2016, Monsta X released their third mini album titled “The Clan part 1 ‘Lost'” and marked the start of The Clan series. The album ranked 3rd in Gaon chart and ranked 5th in Billboard’s United States World Albums. The group made their comeback in 2016 with the title track “All In.” The tracks in the album are:

1.Ex Girl (feat. Wheein of Mamamoo)Esbee, Jooheon, I.MLishbeats, Esbee3:23
2.All InEsbee, Stereo 14, Lishbeats, Mad Clown, Jooheon, I.MLishbeats, Stereo 14, Esbee, Brother Su3:10
3.StuckPunch Sound, Seo Jieum, Jooheon, I.MPunch Sound3:45
4.SweetheartJooheon, I.M, JeongminJooheon, I.M, Jeongmin3:15
5.Unfair LoveKiggen, Stereo 14, Lishbeats, Seo Jieum, Jooheon, I.MStereo 14, Lishbeats, Kiggem3:18
6.Because of URescue the Beat, Jooheon, I.MRescue the Beat3:03

Monsta X 4th Mini Album: The Clan pt. 2 ‘Guilty’


Continuing the series, “The Clan Pt. 2 ‘Guilty'” was released on October 4, 2016. It becomes the fourth mini album of Monsta X. Monsta X once again topped South Korean music charts and United States’ Billboard music charts with The Clan Pt. 2 ‘Guilty.’ The group continued the promotional activities in 2016 with Fighter as the title track. The album’s track list is:

1.FighterJam Factory, Jooheon, I.MPark Geuntae, Choi Jinseok, Martin Hoberg Hedegaard3:38
2.Be QuietMafly, Keyfly, Jooheon, I.MHyuk Shin, 999, Jayrah Gibson, Davey Nate3:03
3.BlindGiriboy, Jooheon, I.MGiriboy3:33
4.QueenMafly, Keyfly, Jooheon, I.MHyuk Shin, 999, Jayrah Gibson, Davey Nate3:12
5.White LoveJooheon, I.MJooheon, Ye-Yo!3:50
6.Roller CoasterTrinity, Jooheon, I.M1Take, Tak, Trinity3:17

Monsta X First Full Album: The Clan pt. 2.5: The Final Chapter


On March 21, 2017, Monsta X released their first full album titled The Clan Pt. 2.5: The Final Chapter. It is the final part of The Clan series. The album topped Gaon Album Chart and Billboard’s World Albums Chart and Heatseekers Albums Chart. The album’s title track is Beautiful. Beautiful debuted on Billboard’s World Digital Song Sales chart as it ranked 4th. The Clan Pt. 2.5: The Final Chapter contains ten tracks:

1.Ready or NotLishbeat, Esbee, Stereo 14, Jooheon, I.MLishbeat, Esbee, Stereo 143:17
2.BeautifulStar Warz, Jooheon, I.MStar Warz3:24
3.IncomparableXEPY, 5$, zomay, Lee Jiwon, Lee Kyungmin, Jooheon, I.MXEPY, Vo3e, 1MAD, 5$, zomay3:43
4.Need ULishbeat, Esbee, Megatone, Jooheon, I.MLishbeat, Esbee, Megatone3:18
5.OiWonho, Brother Su, Jooheon, I.MWonho, Brother Su, JJB, XEPY, Vo3e3:11
6.Miss YouYe-Yo!, Jooheon, I.MYe-Yo!, Jooheon3:18
7.Calm DownMafly, Keyfly, Jooheon, I.MRE:ONE, Delly Boi, Davey Nate3:07
8.All I DoLishbeat, Esbee, 9999, Jooheon, I.MLishbeat, Esbee, 99993:38
9.Last PageWonho, Jooheon, I.MHyuk Shin, MRey, Jayrah, Gibson3:03
10.I’ll Be ThereWonho, Jooheon, I.MWonho, JJB3:12

Monsta X Repackaged Album: Shine Forever


Shine Forever is the repackaged album of The Clan Pt. 2.5: The Final Chapter. It was released on June 19, 2017. The album contains a total of twelve tracks, ten tracks from The Final Chapter and two new tracks. The two new tracks are:

1.Shine ForeverLishbeat, Esbee, Stereo 14, BiNTAGE, Jooheon, I.MLishbeat, Stereo 14, BiNTAGE3:28
2.GuiltyMafly, Jooheon, I.MRE:ONE, Davey Nate3:31

The title track of the album is Shine Forever, which is a dance song that combines future base and hip-hop.

As a rookie group, Monsta X is doing well with their work. So, have you listened to all the tracks? Which one is your favourite? Let’s wait for another masterpiece by Monsta X and keep supporting them!