List of the Best Songs of 2NE1


Knowing More About 2NE1 Discography

Although they have officially disbanded in 2017, the music of YG Entertainment’s first girl group 2NE1 remains memorable and legendary to their loyal fans who are called the Blackjacks. Here in this article, Channel-Korea will provide all of 2NE1’s songs during their career, starting from their beginning in 2009 to their ending in 2017. So, stay tuned!

The Best Songs of 2NE1


Even though you are not the fans of 2NE1, you definitely cannot deny that 2NE1 had so many great songs with easy to remember lyrics that were great to sing along to.  Here we suggest some 2NE1 songs that you can listen to when you feel ecstatic or when you just want to chill out.

2009 – Fire

2009 – I Don’t Care

2010 – Go Away

2010 – Can’t Nobody

2011 – I Am the Best

2011 – Lonely

2011 – Ugly

2013 – I Love You

2013 – Falling In Love

2013 – Do You Love Me

2013 – Missing You

2014 – Come Back Home

2014 – Gotta Be You

2NE1 New Songs in 2016


Unfortunately, 2NE1 did not release any songs in 2016. Instead, they performed on Mnet’s ‘Asia Music Award’ in 2015 as the surprise guests, performing their debut song ‘Fire’ and their most famous track ‘I Am the Best’. On the other hand, in November 2017 2NE1 bid their fans farewell as they released their last song ‘Goodbye’. It was reported that the members of 2NE1 had flown overseas to film the music video ‘Goodbye’ on the 3rd of January 2017. Sadly, the youngest and also ex-member Minzy did not participate in the filming of this music video because she had moved to a different agency, leaving only the three members of 2NE1 namely CL, Park Bom, and Sandara Park to record the project. Even so, the fans of 2NE1, called the Blackjacks, are still able to hear Minzy’s voice in the song and Minzy’s old footage with 2NE1 in the video. Here you may watch and listen to 2NE1’s last song ‘Goodbye’ in the video below.

List All 2NE1 Songs and Album


Although we have listed 2NE1’s greatest hits in the previous section, actually 2NE1 still has other songs which have not been included. Thus, here we compiled the list of 2NE1’s song sthat you can find on their albums. So, keep reading!

2NE1 (2009) Album


2NE1 debuted with their first mini-album titled ‘2NE1’ on 8 July 2009. The mini-album contained seven songs which are composed and produced by YG Entertainment’s music producers, Teddy Park and Kush. The songs ‘Fire’ and ‘I Don’t Care’ became the promotional tracks of this album, whereas the other tracks such as ‘In the Club’, ‘Let’s Go Party’, ‘Pretty Boy’, ‘Stay Together’, and the bonus track ‘Lollipop (collaboration with Big Bang)’ became the b-sides of this album. Here you may listen to ‘Pretty Boy’ which you can find on 2NE1’s ‘2NE1 (2009)’ album.

2NE1 To Anyone Album


2NE1 came back with their first full-length album titled ‘To Anyone’ on the 9th of September 2010. The album is classified as pop, with a mix of R&B, dance, and hip-hop. Just like their previous album, the ‘To Anyone’ album is produced by Teddy Park, along with YG Entertainment’s CEO Yang Hyun Suk and e.knock. ‘To Anyone’  has sold over 150,000 copies and gained number one on the monthly chart. ‘To Anyone’ has a total of twelve tracks, which nine of them which are promoted as the singles, such as ‘Can’t Nobody’, ‘Go Away’, ‘Clap Your Hands’, ‘I’m Busy’, ‘It Hurts (Slow)’, ‘You and I (Park Bom’s solo)’, ‘Please Don’t Go (CL and Minzy’s collaboration)’, ‘Kiss (Sandara Park’s solo featuring CL)’, ‘Try to Follow Me’, ‘I Don’t Care (Reggae Remix), and ‘Can’t Nobody (English Version). Here you may listen to the song produced by Big Tone and PK titled ‘I’m Busy’ which you can find on 2NE1’s ‘To Anyone’ album.

2NE1 2NE1 (2011) Nolza Album


2NE1 came back with their second mini-album titled ‘2NE1’ on the 28th of July 2011. Just like their first mini-album, ‘2NE1’ is produced by Teddy Park and Kush and only contains six songs which were promoted as singles, such as ‘I Am The Best’, ‘Ugly’, ‘Lonely’, ‘Hate You’, ‘Don’t Cry (Park Bom’s solo)’, and ‘Don’t Stop the Music’. Here you may listen to the song which is produced by Teddy Park titled ‘Hate You’ which you can find on 2NE1’s ‘2NE1 (2011)’ album.

2NE1 Collection Japanese Album


2NE1 ventured with their music into the neighbor country, Japan, by releasing their first full-length Japanese album titled ‘Collection’ which was released on the 28th of March 2012. ‘Collection’ was released in four different editions, namely CD + two DVD and photobook, CD + DVD, CD + Goods, and a regular edition of the album. There are eleven tracks contained in ‘Collection’, such as ‘Fire’, ‘Scream’, ‘Go Away’, ‘Follow Me’, ‘I Don’t Care’, ‘I Am The Best’, ‘It Hurts’, ‘Clap Your Hands’, ‘Love Is Ouch’, ‘Ugly’, and ‘Like a Virgin (Madonna cover)’. Here you may listen to the song which was originally produced by Tom Kelly and Billy Steinberg titled ‘Like a Virgin (Madonna cover)’ which you can find on the 2NE1 ‘Collection’ album.

2NE1 Crush Album


Finally, 2NE1 came back with their second full-length album titled ‘Crush’ on the 14th of February 2014. The album became the final album of 2NE1 and contained ten tracks, such as ‘Crush’, ‘Come Back Home’, ‘Gotta Be You’, ‘If I Were You’, ‘Good to You’, ‘MTBD (CL’s solo)’, ‘Happy’, ‘Scream (Korean version)’, ‘Baby I Miss You’, and ‘Come Back Home (Unplugged version). Here you may listen to the song which was produced by Teddy Park, G-Dragon, and Choice titled ‘Good to You’ which you can find on 2NE1’S ‘Crush’ album.